Board of Directors

Dr. Kay Collier McLaughlin
Board Chair
Rob Bromley
Board Member/Selection Committee
Jamie Jackson
Board Member
Franky Minnifield
Board Member/Selection Committee Chair
Mark Gooch
Board Member
Tammy Fagley
Board Member
Priscilla F. Johnson
Board Member
Marsha E. Melville
Board Member
Derrick Ramsey
Board Member /Selection Committee
Board Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *